Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Olds

Joshua Olds

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Olds
"An amazing group of individuals! They were informative, friendly, and respectful!"
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Romero
"Great at letting you know the value in everything. Super friendly and awesome staff. Y tienen personas que tambien ayudarte en espanol!!"
Profile photo of Andy Mcdee

Andy Mcdee

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Mcdee
"Wonderful people that meet every need that you could ask for. Great customer service and friendly people in office."
Profile photo of Tatum Watkins

Tatum Watkins

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatum Watkins
"Great customer service! Family friendly and there 24/7."
Profile photo of Lourdes Cisneros

Lourdes Cisneros

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Cisneros
"Muy buenos agents! Muy buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Porsha B

Porsha B

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Porsha B
"Alan & the team are so attentive to their customers needs! Always there when you need them! I have brought my entire family on board!"
Profile photo of David Moorefield

David Moorefield

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Moorefield
"My Muse... I was awarded the chance to sit down and go over life policies with this awe-inspiring, future face of this company Mr. Lloyd Franklin, Billy. Not only did he service every internal desire I had when walking through their doors. He, Billy Lloyd, set me forth onward to a righteous and new enlightenment in life that I feel on every inhalation of new beginning.. Bravo sir, bravo to you 👏 🙌"
Profile photo of Michelle Mabe

Michelle Mabe

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mabe
"I had a great experience. We worked with Billy, as he came highly recommended, and he was extremely helpful to our needs. I highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Lisa Doskocil

Lisa Doskocil

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Doskocil
"Enjoyed working with Billy Franklin. Saved me money and very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Billy Franklin

Billy Franklin

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Franklin
"Alan saved me a ton of money! He taught me the value of my property and how to keep it safe. I am thankful to this office and so is my wallet."
Profile photo of Sherrie Smith

Sherrie Smith

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Smith
"Best insurance experience. Worked with Billy and would recommend him to anyone. Extremely respectful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Momo Smith

Momo Smith

April 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Momo Smith
"TERRIBLE customer service!!! I called them for a quote, and they provided me with a price that I agreed to pay in full for six months. However, after only two months, they suddenly doubled the price for no apparent reason, leaving me feeling deceived and taken advantage of. When I decided to cancel my policy and switch to a different insurance company, they did not provide me a detail for a refund. It took them three months to send me a check for a 1/10 what I paid for the six-month policy, claiming that I only used two months. This was extremely unfair, and when I called to inquire about it, Alan, the agent I spoke to, was incredibly rude and accused me of lying and misunderstanding the situation. Furthermore, I believe that Alan was discriminatory towards me as a minority, as he treated me with disrespect and belittled my concerns. Overall, my experience with this insurance company was very unpleasant, and I cannot recommend them to anyone. Do not trust this company or its agents, as they will take advantage of you and treat you unfairly."
Profile photo of Kyle Wilson

Kyle Wilson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wilson
"Best State Farm office I have ever dealt with"
Profile photo of Mr. Jordan Vinson

Mr. Jordan Vinson

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Jordan Vinson
"Alan has been helpful and is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and can dissect the proper amount of insurance you need. Thank you Alan."
Profile photo of Erin Priddy

Erin Priddy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Priddy
"If you want to stop paying high rates and get better coverage to make sure your family and belongings are protected go see Alan Tuttle and his agents! They will work to get your the best coverage for the best price! They will also explain everything in detail to make sure you feel comfortable with the services provided!"
Profile photo of Candace Bacon

Candace Bacon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Bacon
"Customer Service"
Profile photo of Connor Vanhoy

Connor Vanhoy

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Vanhoy
"Alan is the best in the business! We switched to State Farm for our auto and life insurance policies simply so we can always deal with him going forward because he gives you excellent services and gets you set up for what you NEED!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Teem

Jennifer Teem

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Teem
"Alan Tuttle and his team are great! Very professional and got me the best rates in town!"
Profile photo of Cj Holmes

Cj Holmes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Holmes
"Very positive experience with Mr. Tuttle and his team. These days, it seems that every insurance agent is trying to shove things down your throat that you don't need. Alan laid all of my options out and I was able to decide what was best for me. He never pressured me. It was like I was talking to a friend. I highly recommend that if you are looking for insurance in Winston-Salem that you give these guys a chance."
Profile photo of Erik Sorensen

Erik Sorensen

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Sorensen
"I am so glad I got to talk to someone that knows what they are doing and wants to protect my family like his own. We discussed our life insurance, hospital income for my children and already having our auto and home insurance with a Umbrella policy has really provided my family with a good state of mind. We just experienced an emergency room visit with our child and Knowing we are covered through State Farm helps us financially and let’s us focus on our child to full recovery. Thank you Alan and State Farm"
Profile photo of amanda richardson

amanda richardson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amanda richardson
"Very professional, help me lower my insurance and found discounts for multiple insurance policies."
Profile photo of Kirk Casstevens

Kirk Casstevens

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Casstevens
"I’ve known Alan for years. Decided to let him handle our insurance for our home and auto as well as business. Alan is knowledgeable and made great recommendations to make sure we had the coverage we needed at a great price. Thanks Alan for all your help!"
Profile photo of Meagan Wilson

Meagan Wilson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Wilson
"I am thoroughly impressed by the professionalism, excellent customer service and attention to detail that Alan & his team have shown me. I always have positive experiences every time I talk to any team member. They truly go above and beyond to accommodate their customers. 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Trever Erickson

Trever Erickson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trever Erickson
"Alan has one of the best customer service experiences around, quick and responsive and honest. Will give you only what you need and fix any problems quickly. If you need insurance, go see Alan."
Profile photo of Natasha G

Natasha G

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Natasha G
"TERRIBLE customer service!! I’ve been dealing with a situation with them for weeks! No one knows what they’re doing ! I was told my FS form would be sent to the dmv and I would get email confirmation.. it’s been 24 hours and I haven’t heard a word. So now I have to pay civil penalty because of a mistake State Farm made and no one seems to know how to correct! The only thing they know how to do is take a payment ! I will never do business with them again! It’s disappointing because Pat sure knew how to process my payments but can’t seem to correct a mistake made by them. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"