Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Tuttle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alan Tuttle

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mr. Jordan Vinson

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan has been helpful and is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and can dissect the proper amount of insurance you need. Thank you Alan."

Erin Priddy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to stop paying high rates and get better coverage to make sure your family and belongings are protected go see Alan Tuttle and his agents! They will work to get your the best coverage for the best price! They will also explain everything in detail to make sure you feel comfortable with the services provided!"

Candace Bacon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service"

Connor Vanhoy

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan is the best in the business! We switched to State Farm for our auto and life insurance policies simply so we can always deal with him going forward because he gives you excellent services and gets you set up for what you NEED!"

Jennifer Teem

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan Tuttle and his team are great! Very professional and got me the best rates in town!"

Cj Holmes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive experience with Mr. Tuttle and his team. These days, it seems that every insurance agent is trying to shove things down your throat that you don't need. Alan laid all of my options out and I was able to decide what was best for me. He never pressured me. It was like I was talking to a friend. I highly recommend that if you are looking for insurance in Winston-Salem that you give these guys a chance."

Erik Sorensen

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I got to talk to someone that knows what they are doing and wants to protect my family like his own. We discussed our life insurance, hospital income for my children and already having our auto and home insurance with a Umbrella policy has really provided my family with a good state of mind. We just experienced an emergency room visit with our child and Knowing we are covered through State Farm helps us financially and let’s us focus on our child to full recovery. Thank you Alan and State Farm"

amanda richardson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, help me lower my insurance and found discounts for multiple insurance policies."

Kirk Casstevens

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Alan for years. Decided to let him handle our insurance for our home and auto as well as business. Alan is knowledgeable and made great recommendations to make sure we had the coverage we needed at a great price. Thanks Alan for all your help!"

Meagan Wilson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am thoroughly impressed by the professionalism, excellent customer service and attention to detail that Alan & his team have shown me. I always have positive experiences every time I talk to any team member. They truly go above and beyond to accommodate their customers. 5 stars all the way."

Trever Erickson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan has one of the best customer service experiences around, quick and responsive and honest. Will give you only what you need and fix any problems quickly. If you need insurance, go see Alan."

Natasha G

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"TERRIBLE customer service!! I’ve been dealing with a situation with them for weeks! No one knows what they’re doing ! I was told my FS form would be sent to the dmv and I would get email confirmation.. it’s been 24 hours and I haven’t heard a word. So now I have to pay civil penalty because of a mistake State Farm made and no one seems to know how to correct! The only thing they know how to do is take a payment ! I will never do business with them again! It’s disappointing because Pat sure knew how to process my payments but can’t seem to correct a mistake made by them. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Shawn Fleming

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a relief to be able to sit down with someone honest and knowledgeable. I can’t adequately express the value in finding an agent who you can trust to look out for the best interests of your family. 5 stars"